Meet The Team


Looking for someone/something?

Browse by category


Amer Rahman

Director

+44 (0)207 242 1666

arahman@faranitaylor.com
James Sherratt

Director

+44 (0)207 242 1666

jsherratt@faranitaylor.com
Fehmina Farani

Director

+44 (0)207 242 1666

ffarani@faranitaylor.com
Hamidullah Khan

Director

+44 (0)207 242 1666

h.khan@faranitaylor.com
Adeeb Chowdhry

Director

+44 (0)207 242 1666

adeeb@faranitaylor.com
Farhan Farani

Managing Director

+44 (0)207 242 1666

farhan@faranitaylor.com
Shahzad Saeed

Director and Solicitor

+44 (0)207 242 1666

ssaeed@faranitaylor.com
Sana Ghani

Solicitor

+(44)0207 242 1666

sghani@faranitaylor.com
Fahmida Ahmed

Trainee Solicitor

+44 (0)207 242 1666

fahmed@faranitaylor.com
Dost Malik

Senior Consultant

+44 (0)207 242 1666

dmalik@faranitaylor.com
Ben Lockyer

Business Development Manager

0207 242 1666

benjamin@faranitaylor.com
Kamran Inayat

Head of Finance and Compliance

+44 (0)207 242 1666

kinayat@faranitaylor.com
Richard Britton

Head of Crime Department

+44 (0)207 242 1666

rbritton@faranitaylor.com
Paul Lockyer

Consultant

+44 (0)207 242 1666

paul@faranitaylor.com
Ijaz Ahmad

Head of Conveyancing Department

+44 (0)207 242 1666

iahmed@faranitaylor.com
Neil Brown

Head of Civil Litigation

+44 (0)207 242 1666

nbrown@faranitaylor.com
Marta Figueiredo

Office and HR Manager

+44 (0)207 242 1666

info@faranitaylor.com
Umar Khan

Senior Estate Planner

+44 (0)207 242 1666

ukhan@faranitaylor.com
Pothiayah Aplasamy

Solicitor

+44 (0)207 242 1666

samy@faranitaylor.com
Ishratara Islam

Head of the Family Department

+44 (0)207 242 1666

iislam@faranitaylor.com
Zahur Chowdhry

Head of Islamic Wills

+44 (0)207 242 1666

zchowdhry@faranitaylor.com
Dwain Coward

Solicitor

+44 (0)207 242 1666

dcoward@faranitaylor.com
Amin Chishti

Public Relations Officer

+44 (0)207 242 1666

achishti@faranitaylor.com
Sally Masango

Solicitor

+44 (0)207 242 1666

sally@faranitaylor.com
Soneela Raheel

Solicitor

+44 (0)207 242 1666

soneela@faranitaylor.com
Rakesh Prajapati

Solicitor

+44 (0)207 242 1666

rprajapati@faranitaylor.com
Sanam Qaissar

Advisor

+44 (0)207 242 1666

sqaissar@faranitaylor.com
Khalid Mehmood

Advisor

+44 (0)207 242 1666

kmehmood@faranitaylor.com
Ali Mahota

Solicitor

+44 (0)207 242 1666

amahota@faranitaylor.com
Qudsia Hameed

Trainee Solicitor

+44 (0)207 242 1666

qudsia@faranitaylor.com
Dmytro Castro

Trainee Solicitor

+44 (0)207 242 1666

dcastro@faranitaylor.com
Karolina Siwiec

Paralegal

+44 (0)207 242 1666

ksiwiec@faranitaylor.com