Meet The Team


Looking for someone?

Browse by category


Farhan Farani | Managing Director | Farani Taylor Solicitors
Farhan Farani

Managing Director

+44 (0)207 242 1666

farhan@faranitaylor.com
James Sherratt | Director | Farani Taylor Solicitors
James Sherratt

Director

+44 (0)207 242 1666

jsherratt@faranitaylor.com
Amer Rahman | Director | Farani Taylor Solicitors
Amer Rahman

Director

+44 (0)207 242 1666

arahman@faranitaylor.com
Shahzad Saeed | Business Immigration | Farani Taylor Solcitors
Shahzad Saeed

Director and Solicitor

+44 (0)207 242 1666

ssaeed@faranitaylor.com
Adeeb Chowdhry | Director | Farani Taylor Solcitors
Adeeb Chowdhry

Director

+44 (0)207 242 1666

adeeb@faranitaylor.com
Fehmina Farani | Director | Farani Taylor Solicitors
Fehmina Farani

Director

+44 (0)207 242 1666

ffarani@faranitaylor.com
Hamidullah Khan | Director | Farani Taylor Solicitors
Hamidullah Khan

Director

+44 (0)207 242 1666

h.khan@faranitaylor.com
Ishratara Islam | Head of the Family Department | Farani Taylor Solicitors
Ishratara Islam

Head of the Family Department

+44 (0)207 242 1666

iislam@faranitaylor.com
Dost Malik | Senior Consultant | Farani Taylor Solicitors
Dost Malik

Senior Consultant

+44 (0)207 242 1666

dmalik@faranitaylor.com
Kamran Inayat | Head of Finance and Compliance | Farani Taylor Solicitors
Kamran Inayat

Head of Finance and Compliance

+44 (0)207 242 1666

kinayat@faranitaylor.com
Marta Figueiredo | Office and HR Manager | Farani Taylor Solicitors
Marta Figueiredo

Office and HR Manager

+44 (0)207 242 1666

info@faranitaylor.com
Umar Khan | Senior Estate Planner | Farani Taylor Solicitors
Umar Khan

Senior Estate Planner

+44 (0)207 242 1666

ukhan@faranitaylor.com
Richard Burton | Head of Crime Department | Farani Taylor Solicitors
Richard Britton

Manager of Crime Department

+44 (0)207 242 1666

rbritton@faranitaylor.com
Neil Brown | Civil Litigation | Farani Taylor Solicitors
Neil Brown

Head of Civil Litigation

+44 (0)207 242 1666

nbrown@faranitaylor.com
Ijaz Ahmad | Head of Conveyancing Department | Farani Taylor Solicitors
Ijaz Ahmad

Head of Conveyancing Department

+44 (0)207 242 1666

iahmad@faranitaylor.com
Ben Lockyer | Business Development Manager | Farani Taylor Solicitors
Ben Lockyer

Business Development Manager

0207 242 1666

benjamin@faranitaylor.com
Reem Rudda | Trainee Solicitor | Farani Taylor Solicitors
Reem Rudda

Trainee Solicitor

+44 (0)207 242 1666

reem@faranitaylor.com
Khalid Mehmood | Immigration Legal Advisor | Farani Taylor Solicitors
Khalid Mehmood

Advisor

+44 (0)207 242 1666

kmehmood@faranitaylor.com
Zahur Chowdhry | Estate Planner | Farani Taylor Solicitors
Zahur Chowdhry

Head of Islamic Wills

+44 (0)207 242 1666

zchowdhry@faranitaylor.com
Sally Masango | Family Law Solictior | Farani Taylor
Sally Masango

Solicitor

+44 (0)207 242 1666

sally@faranitaylor.com
Dwain Coward | Criminal Law Solicitor | Farani Taylor Solicitors
Dwain Coward

Solicitor

+44 (0)207 242 1666

dcoward@faranitaylor.com
Neil Corre | Criminal and Professional Litigation | Farani Taylor Solicitors
Neil Corre

Barrister

+44 (0)207 242 1666

ncorre@faranitaylor.com
Sara Khan | Solicitor | Farani Taylor Solicitors
Sara Khan

Head of the Crime Department

+44 (0)207 242 1666

sara@faranitaylor.com
Sana Ghani | Solicitor | Farani Taylor Solicitors
Sana Ghani

Solicitor Advocate

+44 (0)207 242 1666

sghani@faranitaylor.com
Hira Nadeem | Administrator | Farani Taylor Solicitors
Hira Nadeem

Legal Administrator

+44 (0)207 242 1666

hira@faranitaylor.com
Aftab Albert | Immigration Adviser | Farani Taylor Solicitors
Aftab Albert

Immigration Adviser

+44 (0)207 242 1666

premierimmigration@faranitaylor.com
Diane Azzam

Senior Legal Adviser

+44 (0)207 242 1666

diane@faranitaylor.com
Hannah Ibrahim | Farani Taylor Solicitors | Paralegal
Hannah Ibrahim

Paralegal

+44 (0)207 242 1666

hannah@faranitaylor.com
Valentina Kirita | Paralegal | Farani Taylor Solicitors
Valentina Kirita

Paralegal

+44 (0)207 242 1666

valentina@faranitaylor.com
Amin Chishti | Public Relationships Officer | Farani Taylor Solicitors
Amin Chishti

Public Relations Officer

+44 (0)207 242 1666

achishti@faranitaylor.com
Paul Lockyer | Consultant | Farani Taylor Solicitors
Paul Lockyer

Consultant

+44 (0)207 242 1666

paul@faranitaylor.com
Qudsia Hameed | Trainee Solicitor | Farani Taylor Solicitors
Qudsia Hameed

Trainee Solicitor

+44 (0)207 242 1666

qudsia@faranitaylor.com
Ali Mahota | Private and Commercial Immgiration | Farani Taylor Solicitors
Ali Mahota

Solicitor

+44 (0)207 242 1666

amahota@faranitaylor.com
Soneela Raheel | Immigration and Family Law | Farani Taylor Solicitors
Soneela Raheel

Solicitor

+44 (0)207 242 1666

soneela@faranitaylor.com
Rakesh Prajapati | Immigration Law | Farani Taylor Solicitors
Rakesh Prajapati

Solicitor

+44 (0)207 242 1666

rprajapati@faranitaylor.com
Sanam Qaissar | Legal Advisor | Farani Taylor Solicitors
Sanam Qaissar

Advisor

+44 (0)207 242 1666

sqaissar@faranitaylor.com
Pothiayah Aplasamy | Immigration Law Solicitor | Farani Taylor
Pothiayah Aplasamy

Solicitor

+44 (0)207 242 1666

samy@faranitaylor.com
Dmytro Castro | Paralegal | Farani Taylor Solicitors
Dmytro Castro

Solicitor

+44 (0)207 242 1666

dcastro@faranitaylor.com
Fahmida Ahmed | Farani Taylor Solicitors
Fahmida Ahmed

Trainee Solicitor

+44 (0)207 242 1666

fahmed@faranitaylor.com
Karolina Siwiec | Paralegal | Farani Taylor Solicitors
Karolina Siwiec

Paralegal

+44 (0)207 242 1666

ksiwiec@faranitaylor.com